Chocolate Machines.

Schokoladen Maschinen.

tempering machines, coating machines, chocolate dissolvers, cooling tunnels

discover now

Wide range of machinery

LCM is known worldwide as a manufacturer of annealing and coating machines. With us you do not only buy a machine, you gain a sustainable partner and supporter for your company. LCM stands for a high quality planned and carefully processed, durable product as well as a very good service.

 

over LCM

From the foundation of the company in the garage, to the construction of the new company building, to loyal business and supplier relationships - here you can learn everything about our company.

our machinery

LCM stands for tempering machines, enrobing machines, chocolate dissolvers and cooling tunnels for outstanding bakery, confectionery and industrial products. If you have any individual questions, please feel free to write to us.

Exhibitions

We know that you want to get to know our products live and are therefore on site for you at trade fairs. Visit us and get to know LCM. Feel free to contact us at any time for specific on-site appointments.

Media

We want you to find all of our company's information directly in one place: Press material, links and downloads. If you need anything beyond that, please write to us at any time. You will find contact details below.

Schokoladen Maschinen.

Chocolate Machines.

temperiermaschinen, überzugsmaschinen, schokoladenauflöser, kühltunnel

jetzt entdecken

Breites Maschinenangebot

LCM ist als Hersteller von Tempern und Überzugsmaschinen weltweit bekannt. Mit uns kaufen Sie nicht nur eine Maschine, Sie gewinnen einen nachhaltigen Partner und Unterstützer für Ihr Unternehmen. LCM steht für ein hochwertig geplantes und sorgfältig verarbeitetes, langlebiges Produkt sowie einen sehr guten Service.

über LCM

Von der Gründung des Unternehmens in der Garage, über die Errichtung des neuen Firmengebäudes bis hin zu treuen Geschäfts- und Lieferantenbeziehungen - hier erfahren Sie alles über unser Unternehmen.

unsere Maschinen

LCM steht für Temperiermaschinen, Überzugsmaschinen, Schokoladenauflöser und Kühltunnel für herausragende Bäckerei-, Konditoren- und Industrieprodukte. Sollten Sie individuelle Fragen haben, schreiben Sie uns gerne.

Messen

Wir wissen, dass Sie unsere Produkte live kennenlernen möchten und sind daher für Sie auf Messen vor Ort. Besuchen Sie uns und lernen Sie LCM kennen. Schreiben Sie uns gerne jederzeit für konkrete Termine vor Ort.

Medien

Wir möchten, dass Sie alle Informationen unseres Unternehmens direkt an einem Ort finden: Pressematerial, Links und Downloads. Sollten Sie darüber hinaus etwas benötigen, schreiben Sie uns jederzeit. Kontaktdaten finden Sie unten.